Skip to main content

Head Boy and Head Girl

The Head Boy for the 2018/19 session is David Lennox and the Head Girl is Grace Pow (Left and Right)

Their deputes are Tamzin McEwan and Eilidh Barn (Centre Photo)

House Captains

S1 -  Munro McWhirter, Skye Beveridge, Arthur Kershaw, Morgan Todd

S2 - Elliot Hepburn, Grace Johnson, Izzy Coulby, Dylan Walton

Senior - Catriona Thompson, Leah Swan, Logan Turner, Finlay Johnson


Primary House Captains